Listado de correos electrónicos de los diputados que integran la LX Legislatura del Estado de México
 
Brenda Stephanie Selene Aguilar Zamora
brenda.aguilar@cddiputados.gob.mx
Emiliano Aguirre Cruz
emiliano.aguirre@cddiputados.gob.mx
Elba Aldana Duarte
elba.aldana@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Mónica Angélica Álvarez Nemer
mantoluca34@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Juliana Felipa Arias Calderón
juliana.arias@cddiputados.gob.mx
Anuar Roberto Azar Figueroa
Coordinador del Grupo Parlamentario PAN
anuar.azar@cddiputados.gob.mx
Armando Bautista Gómez
Coordinador del Grupo Parlamentario PT
armando.bautista@cddiputados.gob.mx
Iveth Bernal Casique
iveth.bernal@cddiputados.gob.mx

Anaís Miriam Burgos Hernández
anais.burgos@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Araceli Casasola Salazar
araceli.casasola@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Azucena Cisneros Coss
azucena.cisneros@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
María Mercedes Colín Guadarrama
mercedes.colin@cddiputados.gob.mx

Max Agustín Correa Hernández
max.correa@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
José Alberto Couttolenc Buentello
Coordinador del Grupo Parlamentario PVEM
jose.couttolenc@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Faustino de la Cruz Pérez
faustino.delacruz@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Marta Ma del Carmen Delgado Hernández
marta.delgado@cddiputados.gob.mx
María del Rosario Elizalde Vázquez
maria.elizalde@cddiputados.gob.mx
Brenda Escamilla Sámano
brenda.escamilla@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Israel Plácido Espinosa Ortiz
israel.espinosa@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Karla Leticia Fiesco García
karla.fiesco@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Xóchitl Flores Jiménez
xochitl.flores@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
María de Jesús Galicia Ramos
maria.galicia@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Adrián Manuel Galicia Salceda
adrian.galicia@cddiputados.gob.mx
María de Lourdes Garay Casillas
maria.garay@cddiputados.gob.mx
Telésforo García Carreón
telesforo.garcia@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
José Antonio García García
jose.garcia@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Dionicio Jorge García Sánchez
dionicio.garcia@cddiputados.gob.mx
Sergio García Sosa
sumandovoluntades@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Beatriz García Villegas
beatriz.garcia@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Liliana Gollas Trejo
liliana.gollas@cddiputados.gob.mx
Valentín González Bautista
valentin.gonzalez@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Claudia González Cerón
claudia.gonzalez@cddiputados.gob.mx
Alfredo González González
alfredo.gonzalez@cddiputados.gob.mx
Margarito González Morales
margarito.gonzalez@cddiputados.gob.mx
Javier González Zepeda
javier.gonzalez@cddiputados.gob.mx
Luis Antonio Guadarrama Sánchez
luis.guadarrama@cddiputados.gob.mx
Mario Gabriel Gutiérrez Cureño
mario.gutierrez@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Nazario Gutiérrez Martínez
nazario.gutierrez@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Maurilio Hernández González
Coordinador del Grupo Parlamentario morena
maurilio.hernandez@cddiputados.gob.mx
Julio Alfonso Hernández Ramírez
julio.hernandez@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Karina Labastida Sotelo
karina.labastida@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Carlos Loman Delgado
carlos.loman@cddiputados.gob.mx
Imelda López Montiel
imelda.lopez@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Juan Maccise Naime
juan.maccise@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
María Lorena Marín Moreno
lorena.marin@cddiputados.gob.mx
Maribel Martínez Altamirano
maribel.martinez@cddiputados.gob.mx
Benigno Martínez García
benigno.martinez@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Marlon Martínez Martínez
marlon.martinez@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Berenice Medrano Rosas
berenice.medrano@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
María Luisa Mendoza Mondragón
maria.mendoza@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Alicia Mercado Moreno
alicia.mercado@cddiputados.gob.mx
María Elizabeth Millán García
maria.millan@cddiputados.gob.mx
Juan Jaffet Millán Márquez
juan.millan@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Camilo Murillo Zavala
camilo.murillo@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Nancy Nápoles Pacheco
nancy.napoles@cddiputados.gob.mx
Violeta Nova Gómez
violeta.nova@cddiputados.gob.mx
Edgar Armando Olvera Higuera
edgar.olvera@cddiputados.gob.mx
Omar Ortega Álvarez
Coordinador del Grupo Parlamentario PRD
omar.ortega@cddiputados.gob.mx
Rosa María Pineda Campos
rosa.pineda@cddiputados.gob.mx
Reneé Alfonso Rodríguez Yanez
renee.rodriguez@cddiputados.gob.mx
Montserrat Ruíz Páez
montserrat.ruiz@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Miguel Sámano Peralta
Coordinador del Grupo Parlamentario PRI
miguel.samano@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Tanech Sánchez Ángeles
tanech.sanchez@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Ingrid Krasopani Schemelensky Castro
ingrid.schemelensky@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Bernardo Segura Rivera
bernardo.segura@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Francisco Rodolfo Solorza Luna
francisco.solorza@cddiputados.gob.mx
Juan Carlos Soto Ibarra
juan.soto@cddiputados.gob.mx

Crista Amanda Spohn Gotzel
crista.spohn@cddiputados.gob.mx
Bryan Andrés Tinoco Ruiz
bryan.tinoco@cddiputados.gob.mx
Gerardo Ulloa Pérez
gerardo.ulloa@cddiputados.gob.mx
Lilia Urbina Salazar
lili.urbina@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Guadalupe Mariana Uribe Bernal
guadalupe.uribe@cddiputados.gob.mx
Juan Pablo Villagómez Sánchez
juan.villagomez@cddiputados.gob.mx
Julieta Villalpando Riquelme
Coordinadora del Grupo Parlamentario PES
julieta.villalpando@cddiputados.gob.mx
 
Rosa María Zetina González
rosa.zetina@cddiputados.gob.mx